SaurabhSattaKing™

saurabhsattaking | →Iηdia's no.1 Satta Site←

saurabhsattaking is trademark of saurabh satta king Group it is Iηdia's no.1 Satta Site here you get »»»»

❋ Satta Results ❋ Matka Results❋Online Satta ❋ ❋ FreeResults ❋ Paid Results ❋ Satta Game ❋ Matka Game ❋ Mumbai Main ❋ Kalyan Results ❋ Gali Dishwar ❋ Delhi Game ❋ Ratan khatri ❋ Kalyan chart ❋ MilanChart ❋ Old Satta chart ❋ Top Guess ❋ Matka Links ❋ Live Satta Results ❋ Matka Number ❋Saurabh king Apps ❋ Satta software ❋ Satta chart ❋ Satta news ❋

For all services you can also visit to mobile portal
saurabhsattaking»»»»

Saurabhsattaking is original verified group for online Satta matka result of Ratan khatri , Kalyan,mumbai main , gali, Dishawer, Delhi games and many more..
Its Have a largest fan list of satta matka lovers on their web portals and social networks like Saurabh satta king twitter and Facebook you can also join here to saurabh satta king indias largest satta group for latest udates and live result.

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

क्या सचमुच अपने मोबाइल से फ्री रीचार्ज किया जा सकता है ! जी हां


M Cent Get Free airtime recharge 500Rs./Day
                       
          




    
क्या सचमुच अपने मोबाइल से फ्री रीचार्ज किया जा सकता है ! जी हां M Cent से नीचे दी गयी लिंक के द्वारा यह मुफ्त मे डाउनलोड हो  जाता है  !  इसे इन्स्टाल करे और अपना नं० रजिस्टर करे ! एप्प खुलते ही उसमें  आफर आने लगेगें ! आप वहाँ से कोई आफर सेलेक्ट करे डाउनलोड करे आफर वैल्यू आपके अकाउंट मे जायेगी ! बस आप रिचार्ज आप्सन से फ्री मे रिचार्ज करे
Download From Here To Get 100 Rs. Bonus instent

·     Click Below Download M Cent  app from Goggle Play store.
·     Install M cent in your Mobile.
·     Register your no. like whatsapp in your M Cent application.
·     You will see many recommended apps for you Download any app.
·     Eg. Saavan Music when download it  and  open Saavan music app for 30 sec. you get 20 Rs. In your account +100Rs. Bonus+1 Rs. Daily Bonus in Your Account



.


 .




Monday, 21 September 2015

UK Super |Saurabhsattaking →Iηdia's no.1 Satta Site←

Saurabhsattaking →Iηdia's no.1 Satta Site←
GAMETIMEOLDNEW
UK SUPER04:10 PM3520satta king
FARIDABAD05:30 PM76satta king
GAZIABAD06:50 PM69satta king
HARYANA07:30 PM80satta king
NEW DISAWAR09:00 PM97satta king
PUNJAB09:30 PM78satta king
GALI10:30 PM30satta king
DESAWAR05:10 AM37satta king
ADD GAME00:00 AM****satta king

Final Ank Kalyan & Main KALYAN & MAIN MATKA FINAL ANK CHART 2014-15

Final Ank Kalyan & Main
KALYAN & MAIN MATKA FINAL ANK CHART 2014-15
(*These Digits May Come In Single, Jodi or Panna) 
31.12.14 Wed=3=(780-58-990)=1=(390-23-247)
01.12.15 Thu=8=(689-37-269)=8=(660-27-566)
02.01.15 Fri=2=(149-41-137)=6=(250-70-389)
03.01.15 Sat=0=(189-83-247)**
05.01.15 Mon=5=(267-54-347)=3=(237-26-114)
06.01.15 Tue=9=(237-22-345)=1=(370-04-158)
07.01.15 Wed=6=(770-41-560)=0=(135-99-469)
08.01.15 Thu=7=(127-06-358)=9=(580-33-256)
09.01.15 Fri=1=(149-44-257)=2=(127-09-568)
10.01.15 Sat=3=(450-96-367)**
12.01.15 Mon=6=(479-09-289)=7=(156-24-789)
13.01.15 Tue=0=(460-06-240)=9=(478-97-223)
14.01.15 Wed=**==**=
15.01.15 Thu=4=(600-68-224)=5=(780-57-700)
16.01.15 Fri=7=(359-78-378)=3=(456-50-479)
17.01.15 Sat=2=(566-78-468)**
19.01.15 Mon=8=(689-33-256)=1=(345-27-250)
20.01.15 Tue=8=(268-66-790)=9=(259-69-270)
21.01.15 Wed=5=(330-64-699)=6=(356-40-145)
22.01.15 Thu=9=(148-34-590)=5=(279-81-137)
23.01.15 Fri=1=(114-62-200)=7=(490-33-346)
24.01.15 Sat=0=(900-93-256)**
27.01.15 Tue=3=(145-07-223)=6=(279-84-590)
28.01.15 Wed=3=(127-04-158)=5=(146-13-689)
29.01.15 Thu=2=(567-84-167)=3=(240-65-889)
30.01.15 Fri=5=(568-92-390)=8=(367-68-378)
31.01.15 Sat=0=(246-29-126)**
02.02.15 Mon=3=(559-90-145)=4=(139-37-133)
03.02.15 Tue=6=(788-36-259)=2=(100-16-466)
04.02.15 Wed=9=(160-76-790)=0=(688-26-178)
05.02.15 Thu=2=(226-09-135)=1=(170-80-145)
06.02.15 Fri=5=(128-13-139)=3=(447-57-160)
07.02.15 Sat=9=(279-81-128)
09.02.15 Mon=2=(445-31-236)=9=(490-33-670)
10.02.15 Tue=6=(180-97-250)=1=(449-74-130)
11.02.15 Wed=8=(117-99-360)=5=(139-34-158)
12.02.15 Thu=5=(368-73-238)=3=(479-08-468)
13.02.15 Fri=3=(889-53-689)=7=(228-23-139)
14.02.15 Sat=0=(268-66-367)**
16.02.15 Mon=5=(379-99-234)=9=(138-23-148)
17.02.15 Tue=3=(379-92-679)=2=(340-74-266)
18.02.15 Wed=7=(678-15-249)=3=(456-58-260)
19.02.15 Thu=9=(669-14-400)=3=(256-31-344)
20.02.15 Fri=1=(456-54-167)=5=(146-10-370)
21.02.15 Sat=2=(799-57-449)**
23.02.15 Mon=5=(468-84-112)=6=(460-09-559)
24.02.15 Tue=4=(678-13-670)=5=(358-64-149)
25.02.15 Wed=4=(160-78-369)=8=(259-65-366)
26.02.15 Thu=1=(579-14-590)=0=(580-32-255)
27.02.15 Fri=7=(567-83-490)=3=(458-71-489)
28.02.15 Sat=9=(120-31-245)**
02.03.15 Mon=6=(189-80-668)=1=(234-96-259)
03.03.15 Tue=3=(359-77-223)=7=(790-67-890)
04.03.15 Wed=0=(255-27-269)=4=(147-27-368)
05.03.15 Thu=7=(448-63-229)=8=(290-18-378)
06.03.15 Fri****
07.03.15 Sat=8=(678-15-690)**
09.03.15 Mon=3=(170-85-122)=2=(247-33-346)
10.03.15 Tue=7=(477-80-118)=7=(123-61-588)
11.03.15 Wed=1=(477-87-269)=0=(357-50-226)
12.03.15 Thu=9=(118-01-399)=6=(220-45-348)
13.03.15 Fri=0=(558-81-137)=4=(259-60-677)
14.03.15 Sat=2=(357-55-138)**
16.03.15 Mon=7=(467-76-448)=8=(160-72-138)
17.03.15 Tue=3=(149-43-346)=5=(145-04-149)
18.03.15 Wed=8=(467-79-667)=1=(168-50-479)
19.03.15 Thu=2=(166-33-120)=4=(478-99-379)
20.03.15 Fri=5=(590-47-250)=0=(279-89-469)
21.03.15 Sat=4=(127-02-345)**
23.03.15 Mon=9=(670-33-300)=7=(689-35-140)
24.03.15 Tue=3=(559-95-168)=4=(577-98-170)
25.03.15 Wed=5=(699-47-250)=1=(249-57-223)
26.03.15 Thu=6=(129-20-569)=3=(347-45-258)
27.03.15 Fri=7=(258-50-145)=0=(668-07-467)
28.03.15 Sat=9=(148-32-480)**
30.03.15 Mon=2=(229-38-224)=6=(560-13-445)
31.03.15 Tue=5=(470-10-136)=4=(168-53-148)
01.04.15 Wed=9=(180-99-388)=9=(245-14-167)
02.04.15 Thu=6=(770-42-156)=2=(338-41-146)
03.04.15 Fri=0=(578-04-248)=8=(489-19-478)
04.04.15 Sat=8=(178-64-266)**
06.04.15 Mon=7=(146-15-447)=3=(200-23-247)
07.04.15 Tue=3=(117-90-235)=5=(450-90-459)
08.04.15 Wed=4=(470-12-255)=4=(139-32-660)
09.04.15 Thu=2=(580-39-135)=1=(369-83-670)
10.04.15 Fri=9=(236-15-140)=6=(145-07-368)
11.04.15 Sat=6=(480-25-690)**
13.04.15 Mon=9=(457-68-125)=7=(126-99-379)
14.04.15 Tue=0=(140-56-277)=1=(259-61-155)
15.04.15 Wed=3=(178-61-290)=8=(259-68-260)
16.04.15 Thu=0=(123-65-258)=4=(337-39-469)
17.04.15 Fri=2=(588-12-237)=1=(228-29-577)
18.04.15 Sat=9=(190-04-130)**
20.04.15 Mon=6=(457-61-236)=5=(556-63-256)
21.04.15 Tue=9=(568-96-790)=2=(370-01-380)
22.04.15 Wed=7=(180-95-230)=0=(780-57-160)
23.04.15 Thu=1=(240-62-129)=9=(488-01-380)
24.04.15 Fri=4=(670-38-567)=8=(268-62-110)
25.04.15 Sat=0=(469-93-689)**
27.04.15 Mon=5=(590-43-300)=7=(245-16-178)
28.04.15 Tue=7=(788-31-669)=5=(467-77-890)
29.04.15 Wed=9=(789-46-457)=8=(278-71-335)
30.04.15 Thu=6=(790-64-257)=1=(340-77-368)
01.05.15 Fri=2=(230-54-338)=3=(367-69-225)
02.05.15 Sat=7=(600-63-580)**
04.05.15 Mon=2=(348-52-156)=4=(479-04-789)
05.05.15 Tue=1=(178-61-119)=0=(134-87-368)
06.05.15 Wed=0=(134-89-180)=8=(278-77-269)
07.05.15 Thu=7=(578-03-689)=5=(256-38-233)
08.05.15 Fri=9=(368-71-236)=9=(880-63-300)
09.05.15 Sat=7=(358-60-578)**
11.05.15 Mon=2=(134-89-559)=8=(570-29-568)
12.05.15 Tue=8=(279-82-255)=0=(259-66-277)
13.05.15 Wed=0=(112-40-190)=6=(689-33-580)
14.05.15 Thu=7=(137-17-160)=3=(679-20-136)
15.05.15 Fri=4=(368-71-560)=1=(490-35-258)
16.05.15 Sat=9=(448-64-149)**
18.05.15 Mon=6=(167-41-380)=5=(225-97-377)
19.05.15 Tue=1=(359-76-448)=8=(170-88-125)
20.05.15 Wed=3=(150-64-158)=5=(235-00-127)
21.05.15 Thu=8=(679-26-457)=0=(479-07-179)
22.05.15 Fri=0=(679-20-370)=1=(239-47-890)
23.05.15 Sat=6=(123-69-568)**
25.05.15 Mon=0=(135-92-499)=7=(349-67-250)
26.05.19 Tue=8=(570-28-378)=9=(160-71-290)
27.05.15 Wed=5=(179-73-490)=5=(559-92-480)
28.05.15 Thu=7=(190-08-350)=4=(368-70-488)
29.05.15 Fri=2=(349-63-788)=8=(400-44-167)
30.05.15 Sat=8=(348-51-579)**
01.06.15 Mon=1=(455-42-660)=5=(116-89-379)
02.06.15 Tue=9=(670-34-130)=2=(239-46-664)
03.06.15 Wed=5=(679-20-389)=6=(180-99-478)
04.06.15 Thu=0=(660-29-117)=3=(566-73-490)
05.06.15 Fri=8=(589-23-689)=9=(233-88-125)
06.06.15 Sat=3=(770-46-349)**
08.06.15 Mon=7=(190-01-399)=6=(168-58-125)
09.06.15 Tue=0=(134-81-236)=2=(349-67-368)
10.06.15 Wed=8=(455-44-167)=4=(789-40-569)
11.06.15 Thu=1=(235-08-125)=0=(356-44-167)
12.06.15 Fri=4=(799-59-900)=7=(156-20-389)
13.06.15 Sat=7=(269-72-778)**
15.06.15 Mon=1=(680-48-170)=3=(348-51-236)
16.06.15 Tue=6=(225-94-158)=0=(147-24-149)
17.06.15 Wed=8=(119-15-357)=2=(190-03-139)
18.06.15 Thu=2=(144-98-116)=9=(389-08-279)
19.06.15 Fri=0=(689-34-680)=8=(238-39-478)
20.06.15 Sat=9=(580-31-678)**
22.06.15 Mon=5=(668-02-499)=0=(120-30-280)
23.06.15 Tue=8=(157-35-799)=4=(249-51-669)
24.06.15 Wed=2=(237-23-139)=7=(288-87-340)
25.06.15 Thu=0=(134-85-357)=5=(160-73-689)
26.06.15 Fri=7=(457-65-357)=1=(235-02-688)
27.06.15 Sat=6=(226-00-190)**
29.06.15 Mon=4=(125-86-277)=7=(170-87-890)
30.06.15 Tue=2=(268-64-338)=9=(169-64-356)
01.07.15 Wed=7=(170-89-568)=5=(238-35-348)
02.07.15 Thu=6=(359-70-569)=3=(489-19-450)
03.07.15 Fri=8=(238-36-600)=8=(360-96-240)
04.07.15 Sat=2=(567-86-150)**
06.07.15 Mon=7=(259-65-140)=7=(260-80-118)
07.07.15 Tue=0=(147-27-179)=3=(110-20-145)
08.07.15 Wed=6=(128-12-200)=9=(489-16-790)
09.07.15 Thu=9=(156-27-467)=6=(660-27-133)
10.07.15 Fri=4=(779-33-157)=1=(368-71-146)
11.07.15 Sat=5=(247-38-134)**
13.07.15 Mon=7=(279-80-136)=8=(588-19-289)
14.07.15 Tue=0=(139-32-156)=3=(345-24-167)
15.07.15 Wed=8=(289-91-380)=6=(123-69-900)
16.07.15 Thu=2=390-20-280=0=(358-61-399)
17.07.15 Fri=7=(358-65-690)=8=(270-95-230)
18.07.15 Sat****
20.07.15 Mon=8=(236-11-669)=1=(270-91-146)
21.07.15 Tue=3=(258-55-348)=6=(140-57-890)
22.07.15 Wed=6=(116-88-125)=3=(390-26-240)
23.07.15 Thu=1=(679-20-677)=9=(167-43-139)
24.07.15 Fri=8=(469-94-149)=4=(179-76-556)
25.07.15 Sat=9=(147-29-469)**
27.07.15 Mon=3=(270-94-248)=2=(660-26-899)
28.07.15 Tue=5=(379-98-369)=6=(149-41-119)
29.07.15 Wed=1=(226-04-149)=1=(780-50-145)
30.07.15 Thu=4=(488-04-130)=0=(239-42-237)
31.07.15 Fri=8=(110-20-389)=3=(247-38-369)
01.08.15 Sat=5=(370-07-179)**
03.08.15 Mon=2=(589-26-240)=9=(360-95-799)
04.08.15 Tue=8=(660-28-477)=7=(347-45-168)
05.08.15 Wed=0=(260-88-134)=1=(489-13-166)
06.08.15 Thu=3=(389-98-233)=6=(249-55-780)
07.08.15 Fri=7=(667-92-255)=3=(480-29-478)
08.08.15 Sat=2=(680-44-158)**
10.08.15 Mon=5=(799-57-340)=0=(459-89-117)
11.08.15 Tue=4=(227-14-257)=4=(357-54-338)
12.08.15 Wed=9=(345-20-226)=8=(246-29-199)
13.08.15 Thu=7=(159-59-270)=3=(236-17-467)
14.08.15 Fri=2=(379-90-569)=9=(340-73-247)
15.08.15 Sat****
17.08.15 Mon=6=(790-60-235)=2=(168-56-259)
18.08.15 Tue=2=(266-48-567)=4=(800-88-279)
19.08.15 Wed=5=(499-21-100)=7=(468-89-379)
20.08.15 Thu=3=(357-50-460)=0=(134-84-112)
21.08.15 Fri=9=(460-07-700)=8=(230-54-239)
22.08.15 Sat=7=(360-92-679)**
24.08.15 Mon=3=(457-67-449)=2=(123-63-139)
25.08.15 Tue=6=(369-88-170)=0=(239-40-479)
26.08.15 Wed=9=(158-42-679)=5=(380-11-245)
27.08.15 Thu=1=(117-99-234)=9=(689-30-569)
28.08.15 Fri=2=(470-16-123)=6=(380-14-130)
29.08.15 Sat=6=(890-74-158)**
31.08.15 Mon=9=(126-99-289)=3=(689-38-125)
01.09.15 Tue=4=(278-75-357)=7=(145-07-449)
02.09.15 Wed=5=(245-11-579)=6=(900-91-236)
03.09.15 Thu=9=(569-04-248)=1=(689-39-126)
04.09.15 Fri=3=(258-55-690)=2=(669-19-234)
05.09.15 Sat=1=(568-97-890)**
07.09.15 Mon=3=(678-18-189)=9=(588-17-133)
08.09.15 Tue=5=(568-99-270)=6=(160-76-169)
09.09.15 Wed=7=(557-75-159)=8=(258-51-290)
10.09.15 Thu=1=(199-96-277)=0=(590-48-440)
11.09.15 Fri=8=(359-76-367)=5=(150-65-267)
12.09.15 Sat=5=(356-41-100)**
14.09.15 Mon=4=(480-20-550)=2=(889-55-159)
15.09.15 Tue=6=(366-55-113)=8=(378-87-250)
16.09.15 Wed=0=(246-21-470)=1=(359-78-233)
17.09.15 Thu=3=(300-36-556)=4=(290-13-157)
18.09.15 Fri=1=(799-58-233)=7=(380-11-128)
19.09.15 Sat=0=(455-45-357)**
21.09.15 Mon=7==6=